Contact the Library

 We are here for all your information needs. Call us at (707) 963 - 5244

 

Department Extensions

Library Director - Chris Kreiden:  ext 725   chris@shpl.org

Front Desk, Circulation Supervisor, Adult Volunteer Coordinator - Cecilia Raffo ext 701    cecilia@shpl.org

Youth Services Librarian - Leslie Stanton ext 711    leslie@shpl.org

Outreach Services Librarian  - Mariah McGuire ext 712   mariah@shpl.org

Technical Services Supervisor - Lynne Albrecht ext 706   lynne@shpl.org

Spanish Services - Connie Green  cgreene@shpl.org

Business Office  - Casey McConnell ext 704  casey@shpl.org