Contact Us

Address:

St. Helena Public Library
1492 Library Lane
St. Helena, CA 94574

Phone: 707-963-5244

Staff Emails:

Library Director

Chris Kreiden   director@shpl.org   or  chris@shpl.org

Front Desk Supervisor

Cecilia Raffo     cecilia@shpl.org

Children’s Services Supervisor

Leslie Stanton     leslie@shpl.org

Technical Services Supervisor

Lynne Albrecht  lynne@shpl.org

Interlibrary Loan

ill@shpl.org

Business Office

Casey McConnell  casey@shpl.org

Spanish Services & Volunteer Coordinator

Mari Martinez Serrano      mari@shpl.org

Marketing & Adult Programs

Megan Jones  megan@shpl.org