Contact Us

Address:

St. Helena Public Library
1492 Library Lane
St. Helena, CA 94574

Phone:

707-963-5244

Fax:

707-963-5264

Emails:

Library Director

Jennifer Baker
director@shpl.wcwdtest.com

Front Desk Supervisor

Sue Michul
sue@shpl.wcwdtest.com

Children’s Services Supervisor

Leslie Stanton
leslie@shpl.wcwdtest.com

Technical Services Supervisor

Bobbie Vierra
bobbie@shpl.wcwdtest.com

Events Coordinator

Robyn Orsini
robyn@shpl.wcwdtest.com 

Interlibrary Loan

ill@shpl.wcwdtest.com

Business Office

Kaitlyn Toronto
kaitlyn@shpl.wcwdtest.com

 

Teen Services

Grace Mervin

 

Spanish Services

Mari Martinez
707-963-5244 ext. 118

mari@shpl.wcwdtest.com